Remote Consulting

Remote ScrumMaster

Let us work together to ensure that your teams remain highly productive. The ScrumMaster ensures that the agile development teams can deliver. In times of distributed teams he becomes even more important as a “Remote ScrumMaster”. He gives security to the teams that are not co-located at one location by ensuring that processes and structures work. He ensures that Scrum Meetings are conducted properly with the appropriate artifacts. Thus, each team member remains informed about which tasks are in focus and who can support whom and how.

High-performing teams are created, among other things, through the social cohesion of the individual team members. The ScrumMaster makes sure that the team cohesion and the sense of unity is maintained even during physical separation, so that the team continues to respect and care for each other. Finally, the ScrumMaster has the task of preventing conflicts, which is more difficult and even more essential in a remote situation. The ScrumMaster meets this with regular conversations and with empathy.

This is how we support you so that your teams can remain productive:

Remote Agile Coach

Typically, the Agile Coach takes on many different tasks within the company. He is a trainer, facilitator, consultant, coach, mentor and perhaps even mediator.

If the direct personal contact is lost, this makes many of his tasks more difficult. But especially in a crisis situation, a quick reaction to many questions about agile working is needed: How do we manage to change our working models to remote? How do I manage my employees when they are all in the home office? How do we proceed with the transformation? Do we need a change of direction? The role of the Agile Coach is to remain calm as a rock in the surf and to stabilize your own company with good solutions and to advance it further.

This is how we support you so that your teams can remain productive:

Public Training

AGILE COACH POWERED BY BG

Set up (scaled) projects

Are you currently considering postponing a planned project or plans due to the current situation? But at the same time this project is of great value for your company? Don’t let the current crisis restrict you. We are convinced that the business can and must continue to run remotely in compliance with the current restrictions in order to be successful in the long term.

If you start a new project with a distributed team, be sure to “assemble” it virtually, for example with a remote kick-off, in which you present the goal of the project, the possible approach and a common remote working model, and carry out an initial team building. We promise that this workshop will be at least as interactive as a physical workshop on site.

This is how we support you so that your important projects can start:

Design & implementation of remote working models

To enable teams to continue working on their projects effectively and efficiently, they need a smooth transition to a new virtual work model. As a rule, the agile meeting flow remains the same, only the concrete implementation of the individual formats is adapted to the current conditions.

This is how we support you so that your teams can continue to work effectively and efficiently:


Take success in your hands and start with your project. You will not regret it!

REMOTE TIPPS

FACTORS OF SUCCESS FOR REMOTE CONFERENCES

REMOTE TIPPS

FACTORS OF SUCCESS FOR REMOTE COLLABORATION

TOP 5 HACKS FOR WORKING REMOTELY

Effective remote workshops

You have planned an important workshop from which you expect essential results and now you don’t know whether you should implement it remotely? Don’t let yourself be limited by the current situation.

This is how we support you to make your important workshop a success:

"Corona" Retrospective

The world after Corona will not be the same as the one before. This applies to many issues, private as well as professional. In order to reflect on what is changing in your professional everyday life in your company, what has proven itself and what has not, we offer special “Corona” retrospectives.

  • Together with you and your team, we work out what has worked well during the crisis and what you should definitely continue and maintain.
  • At the same time, we will jointly evaluate what we need to do to better prepare your company for further crises.
  • The reflection should help you and your team to make the best out of the current situation and take valuable learning experiences with you into the future.
  • It does not matter what kind of team you have. Agile product development teams, task forces, teams in daily business or at management level thus take advantage of the opportunity to discuss, debate and preserve their experiences in a small circle.

This is how we support you:

Agile Leadership

Any manager who wants to be prepared in a constantly changing environment needs new ways of working and methods in addition to an extended mindset. In the „Agile Leadership“ workshop series managers learn these new working methods, build up new skills and are accompanied and supported by experts in co-working sessions.

In this way we support you so that your teams can continue to work effectively and efficiently:

Remote agile trial session or individual coaching

Learn in a 1:1 training to visualize agile on the tablet and to cast thoughts, ideas and processes into pictures.

Do you want to learn new skills in an individual coaching session, get a taste of an agile method or deepen your knowledge of agility? Our consultants are available for individual coaching sessions. Together with you, we agree on the content, duration and scope of the coaching.

Be inspired by our offer and contact us for an individual one-to-one coaching.

WE ARE HERE TO ANSWER YOUR QUESTIONS

Christoph Schmiedinger

Chief Financial Officer
Executive Consultant

Hélène Valadon

Executive Consultant
Regional Office Manager Frankfurt

Remote Consulting

Remote ScrumMaster

Lassen Sie uns gemeinsam dafür sorgen, dass Ihre Teams weiter hochproduktiv bleiben. Der ScrumMaster sorgt dafür, dass die agil arbeitenden Entwicklungsteams liefern können. In Zeiten verteilter Teams wird er als „Remote ScrumMaster“ noch wichtiger. Er gibt den Teams, die nicht co-located an einem Standort arbeiten, Sicherheit, indem er für funktionierende Prozesse und Strukturen sorgt. Er stellt die saubere Durchführung der Scrum Meetings mit den entsprechenden Artefakten sicher. So bleibt jedes Teammitglied weiterhin auf dem Laufenden darüber, welche Aufgaben im Fokus stehen und wer wen wie unterstützen kann. High-performing Teams entstehen unter anderem durch den sozialen Zusammenhalt der einzelnen Teammitglieder. Der ScrumMaster sorgt dafür, dass der Teamzusammenhalt und das Wir-Gefühl auch während der räumlichen Trennung aufrecht bleibt, damit das Team weiterhin aufeinander achtet und füreinander sorgt. Zu guter Letzt hat der ScrumMaster die Aufgabe, Konflikten vorzubeugen, was in der remote Situation schwieriger und noch essenzieller ist. Dem begegnet der ScrumMaster mit regelmäßigen Gesprächen und mit Einfühlungsvermögen.

So unterstützen wir Sie, damit Ihre Teams produktiv bleiben können:

Remote Agile Coach

Typischerweise nimmt der Agile Coach viele verschiedene Aufgaben im Unternehmen wahr. Er ist Trainer, Facilitator, Berater, Coach, Mentor und vielleicht sogar Mediator.

Wenn der unmittelbare persönliche Kontakt wegfällt, erschwert das viele seiner Aufgaben. Doch gerade in einer Krisensituation braucht es eine schnelle Reaktion auf viele Fragen rund um das agile Arbeiten: Wie schaffen wir es, unsere Arbeitsmodelle auf remote umzustellen? Wie führe ich meine Mitarbeiter, wenn diese alle im Homeoffice sind? Wie machen wir mit der Transformation weiter? Brauchen wir eine Richtungsänderung? Der Agile Coach hat die Rolle, als Fels in der Brandung die Ruhe zu bewahren und mit guten Lösungen das eigene Unternehmen zu stabilisieren und in weiterer Folge voranzubringen.

So unterstützen wir Sie, damit Ihre Teams produktiv bleiben können:

Public Training

AGILE COACH POWERED BY BG

(Skalierte) Projekte aufsetzen

Überlegen Sie gerade, ein geplantes Projekt oder Vorhaben aufgrund der aktuellen Situation zu verschieben? Gleichzeitig ist dieses Projekt jedoch von großem Wert für Ihr Unternehmen? Lassen Sie sich durch die aktuelle Krise nicht einschränken. Wir sind überzeugt, dass das Business unter Einhaltung der aktuellen Einschränkungen auch remote weiterlaufen darf und das auch muss, um langfristig erfolgreich zu sein.

Wenn Sie ein neues Projekt mit einem verteilten Team starten, „versammeln“ Sie es auf jeden Fall virtuell, beispielsweise mit einem remote Kick-off, in dem Sie das Ziel des Projekts, die mögliche Herangehensweise und ein gemeinsames Remote-Arbeitsmodell vorstellen und ein erstes Teambuilding durchführen. Wir versprechen, dass dieser Workshop mindestens so interaktiv wird, wie es ein physischer Workshop vor Ort wäre.

So unterstützen wir Sie, damit Ihre wichtigen Projekte starten können:

Konzeption & Implementierung von Remote-Arbeitsmodellen

Um den Teams die effektive und effiziente Weiterarbeit an ihren Vorhaben zu ermöglichen, brauchen sie einen ruckelfreien Übergang in ein neues virtuelles Arbeitsmodell. Der agile Meeting Flow bleibt dabei in der Regel so bestehen, nur die konkrete Durchführung der einzelnen Formate passen wir den aktuellen Gegebenheiten an.

So unterstützen wir Sie, damit Ihre Teams effektiv und effizient weiterarbeiten können:
REMOTE TIPPS

FAKTOREN DES GELINGENS FÜR REMOTE KONFERENZEN

REMOTE TIPPS

FAKTOREN DS GELINGENS FÜR REMOTE ZUSAMMENARBEIT

TOP 5 HACKS FOR WORKING REMOTELY

Effektive Remote-Workshops

Sie haben einen wichtigen Workshop geplant, von dem Sie sich essenzielle Ergebnisse erwarten und nun wissen Sie nicht, ob Sie ihn remote umsetzen sollen? Lassen Sie sich nicht aufgrund der aktuellen Gegebenheiten einschränken.
So unterstützen wir Sie, damit Ihr wichtiger Workshop ein Erfolg wird:  

“Corona” Retrospektive

Die Welt nach Corona wird nicht mehr die gleiche sein, wie jene davor. Das gilt für viele Belange, private wie berufliche. Um zu reflektieren, was sich in Ihrem beruflichen Alltag in Ihrem Unternehmen verändert, was sich bewährt und was sich nicht bewährt hat, bieten wir spezielle „Corona“-Retrospektiven an.

  • Wir erarbeiten gemeinsam mit Ihnen und Ihrem Team, was in der Krise gut funktioniert hat und was Sie davon unbedingt weiterführen und beibehalten sollten.
  • Gleichzeitig werden wir gemeinsam evaluieren, was wir tun müssen, um Ihr Unternehmen für weitere Krisen besser aufzustellen.
  • Die Reflexion soll Ihnen und Ihrem Team helfen, das Beste aus der aktuellen Situation zu machen und wertvolle Lernerfahrungen in die Zukunft mitzunehmen.
  • Dabei ist es egal, um welche Art von Team es sich handelt. Agile Produktentwicklungsteams, Task-Forces, Teams im Daily Business oder auf Führungsebene nutzen so die Chance, ihre Erfahrungen im kleinen Kreis zu thematisieren, zu diskutieren und zu konservieren.
So unterstützen wir Sie:

Agile Leadership

Wer als Führungskraft in einem sich ständig ändernden Umfeld vorbereitet sein will, braucht neben einem erweiterten Mindset neue Arbeitsweisen und -methoden. In der Workshop-Serie „Agile Leadership“ erlernen Führungskräfte diese neuen Arbeitsmethoden, bauen neue Kompetenzen auf und werden in Co-Working-Sessions von Expertinnen und Experten begleitet und unterstützt.
So unterstützen wir Sie, damit Ihre Teams effektiv und effizient weiterarbeiten können:

Remote Agile Schnupper- oder Einzelcoachings

Lernen Sie in einem 1:1-Training, auf dem Tablet agil zu visualisieren und Gedanken, Ideen und Prozesse in Bilder zu gießen.

Wollen Sie bei einem Einzelcoaching neue Skills erlernen, in eine agile Methode hineinschnuppern oder Ihr Wissen über Agilität vertiefen? Unsere Consultants stehen Ihnen gerne für individuelle Einzelcoachings zur Verfügung. Wir vereinbaren gemeinsam mit Ihnen Inhalte, Dauer und Umfang des Coachings.

Lassen Sie sich durch unser Angebot inspirieren und kontaktieren Sie uns für ein individuelles Einzelcoaching.

WIR BEANTWORTEN GERNE IHRE FRAGEN

Christoph Schmiedinger

Chief Financial Officer
Executive Consultant

Hélène Valadon

Executive Consultant
Regional Office Manager Frankfurt